\ \ \ }
Grand Final Schedule Grand Final Schedule

2018 F1Esports Pro Series – Drivers And Teams

September 24, 2018

The opening events in the F1 Esports Pro Series 2018, presented by New Balance, are now just a few weeks away and the excitement is building. On October 10th, at the Gfinity Arena in London, the first of three live events will take place, with the fastest sim racers in the world representing the nine official F1 Esports teams as the battle begins to be crowned team and driver champions for 2018.


So who are the 24 drivers competing for supremacy and fighting for points? They represent 11 different nationalities, and you can find out more about them by clicking here.


And you can find out more about the nine official F1 Esports Pro Series teams by clicking here.


Share this article